Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

189 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn P.
Submitted 08/09/22
Everyone was wonderful and caring.
Felicia J.
Submitted 08/04/22
My first time visiting this office and I must say I’m extremely happy the P.A. made me really comfortable she was very detailed and answered every single question I had. I will make this my permanent doctor office I have never felt so comfortable coming from a doctor visit.
Angelia G.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very soothing place ... nice staff ... very clean the doctor make you feel very comfortable and welcomed!!❤️
Quaniesha G.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great service and Doctor Adam is VERY WELCOMING ❣️
Antshaquita H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Front desk was very great doctor was very calm spirit and welcoming. All the staff I encountered were professional and welcoming. Long wait period but you get to the back pretty fast.
Shajuana P.
Submitted 07/14/22
It’s was good experience
Camryn S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Love the entire staff
Tequila D.
Submitted 07/07/22
The Doctor and nurse were extremely nice and made me feel comfortable. The wait time was kinda long and when I arrived there we were standing outside waiting to get in but overall it was a good experience
Chinya B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Staff was nice and professional. Appointment was quick no long wait time. All questions were answered. I wish I would have went to this doctor to care for my last two pregnancies. Can’t wait til my journey starts when I decide to have another one
Lakesha S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Everything was excellent from the time I checked in and out the stuff is wonderful..Thanks
Shannieka G.
Submitted 06/04/22
Great Customer , Perfect Staff !
Shante C.
Submitted 05/19/22
I am a current patient with Apogee and I love every visit! They are fast, friendly, and clean! Ms. Garner is absolutely amazing with taking her time to answer any questions you have. She is quick and to the point about what is going on with you and/or baby during your visit. Jazz melodies are often played over the speaker system. The office is very warm and inviting. Nothing to ever be nervous about. Their lab techs are amazing as well, they are quick at drawing blood with very minimal to no pain!! I love the entire staff.
Ndeye H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Good and friendly staff love it.
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Pretty good, nice customer service, got in and out
Brittney W.
Submitted 05/10/22
The entire staff is very inviting and made me feel comfortable from the initial phone call to schedule my initial appointment. I’m certainly recommending my friend who also just found out she’s pregnant here. I’m glad I found an OB home!
Sylver M.
Submitted 05/10/22
I love the staff, never a long wait time.
Lydia M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great stuff
Jordica J.
Submitted 04/13/22
The entire staff is so nice and informative. I’m so glad I decided to come for my gynecology needs.
Josette S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Wonderful
Deslyn Y.
Submitted 04/06/22
Awesome

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare