Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

117 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aisha H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Outstanding service from each point of contact.
Ericka R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Good
Laurie W.
Submitted 07/01/21
The employees are great and friendly.. They treat their patients like family.. Dr Adams and his assistant is the best!!
Hadarah O.
Submitted 06/28/21
Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Lola H.
Submitted 06/25/21
I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Ashley G.
Submitted 06/24/21
I love everyone’s energy.
Kiara T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very friendly & comfortable
Donna T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Friendly atmosphere very thoughtful, professional and clean!!. I truly recommend
Latoya R.
Submitted 06/03/21
The staff very friendly. Didn’t wait long at all.
Aerean P.
Submitted 04/28/21
Good been returning for my annual 3 years and counting
Toye L.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great experience. Everyone was caring, nice, professional, and quick.
Lena H.
Submitted 04/16/21
When I go to Dr. Adams office, I am greeted with a smile. The Doctor's, staff and nurses are very helpful and supportive.
Keira M.
Submitted 03/24/21
The staff is very friendly and nice, they get you in and out, I love them!
Natasha F.
Submitted 03/20/21
The PA that attended me had the most welcoming bedside manner. The staff was more than accommodating from the phone call to leaving out the office.
Marcia G.
Submitted 03/06/21
I see the staff has changed a little since my last visit. My experience this time was a whole lot better than my first.
Michelle W.
Submitted 02/23/21
I am so happy that I chose Apogee Women’s Health. They have a great staff that is not only professional, but also friendly and help put you at ease. Especially for a new patient like myself. From the Front desk, to the Medical Assistant, to the Lab tech, Provider and all the way to check out. Superb Care from the jump! I would recommend this office without a doubt. And it wasn’t like it was put on. Everyone there was just “ Naturally” nice. If your looking for “genuine” people who care, then this is the place to go. Thank you Apogee for hiring Diamonds.
Tandera M.
Submitted 02/21/21
Made me very comfortable
De'jah S.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great made me feel relaxed and we're patient with me
Alisha R.
Submitted 01/09/21
Amazing!!! Love love love this place!
Oquana P.
Submitted 01/07/21
excellent service and overall experience.

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare