Testimonials and Reviews

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in College Park, GA

41 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.51 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I love this doctor’s office the staff is so welcoming. This will be my second child,I came here for my first pregnancy and will be doing the same with this one. See you guys soon.
Briana D.
11/15/18
Staff is always so friendly!
Chardonnae W.
11/10/18
Awesome
Shavonte W.
11/06/18
Great
Ciara B.
10/29/18
My experience you are doing a very good job
Kadiatou B.
10/24/18
Very good services they make you feel like family. I trust them 100%
Elizabeth W.
10/23/18
I love u all
Keyerra D.
10/18/18
Had my first ultrasound today the staff was very welcoming and professional I love it ....
Tonisha B.
10/13/18
Great customer service and friendly staff always have a god experience and great doctor
Natalie B.
10/08/18
Mrs. Barbara is always a pleasure to see. She provides a holistic approach which is always good.
Tracie S.
10/01/18
Great
Andrea B.
09/19/18
VERY PROFESSIONAL IN THE BUSINESS
Marshika K.
09/18/18
Nice staff
Jerisheca C.
09/17/18
I have my first son of I decide to get have another baby and I'm still living in Georgia I will use this obgyn as my caregiver
Juanita W.
09/17/18
Everyone is nice & friendly , office is just extremely too slow!
Tayandra W.
09/14/18
Every appointment should be scheduled 15 min apart I had a 10:00 appt arrived early didn’t leave the office until after 12
Linda B.
09/06/18
My wife went there for few month I believe they took good care of her
Eran C.
09/06/18
I like the doctor office
Tammara C.
09/05/18
Ok
Brandi P.
08/30/18
I absolutely love the staff!!!! It’s usually a bit of a wait when you come for your appointment but it’s worth it. I love Barbara she’s so caring, knowledgeable and down to earth. I really wish she could deliver my baby.
Dena F.
08/29/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours