Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in College Park, GA

62 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maimouna B.
Submitted 10/17/19
The clinic is a good clinic I like the place they have a good caring
Jamala C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great experience
Lakia F.
Submitted 09/27/19
They are always so patient with me and always explain things in details so that me and my fiancé understand our visit !!
Gracielle A.
Submitted 09/26/19
NP Barbara is very personable and genuine. She is Professional, knowledgeable and it's clear she cares about her profession.
Ruth A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Informative, pleasant from front desk,triage, exam & discharge!
Audrey H.
Submitted 09/23/19
awesome!
Kimary M.
Submitted 09/11/19
The wait time needs improvement but the staff was amazing. They were very nice and professional.
Oluwa A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr visit and during my Labor In 2016 was great experience.
Keyona B.
Submitted 06/23/19
Satisfied
Jamilla H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Love dr Adams.. he has been my doctor 4 years and cared for me with two pregnancies! I will never get another OB
Ebony S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great
Breana P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Amazing I love dr. clark :)
GLORIA S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very good at keeping me calm during procedure and gentle with good bedside manner
Trenithia H.
Submitted 05/09/19
I didnt like the tablet sign in thing but i loved the people and the service everyone was so nice and gentle friendly and made me very comfortable
Margaretta B.
Submitted 05/03/19
I have been seeing Dr. Adams now for 2 pregnancies and I couldn't be happier. I love his staff, they are so friendly and personable. I am very happy with all my services. All around a good practice.
Derrineisha D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great service
Taris W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Awesome doctor
Kendra D.
Submitted 01/24/19
I've been here since 2014. With the obgyn, excellent service. Receptionist, unacceptable
Jakaria S.
Submitted 12/27/18
I received excellent service from Apogee women’s health
Latoya A.
Submitted 12/22/18
My experience was good

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare