Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

178 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shante C.
Submitted 05/19/22
I am a current patient with Apogee and I love every visit! They are fast, friendly, and clean! Ms. Garner is absolutely amazing with taking her time to answer any questions you have. She is quick and to the point about what is going on with you and/or baby during your visit. Jazz melodies are often played over the speaker system. The office is very warm and inviting. Nothing to ever be nervous about. Their lab techs are amazing as well, they are quick at drawing blood with very minimal to no pain!! I love the entire staff.
Ndeye H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Good and friendly staff love it.
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Pretty good, nice customer service, got in and out
Brittney W.
Submitted 05/10/22
The entire staff is very inviting and made me feel comfortable from the initial phone call to schedule my initial appointment. I’m certainly recommending my friend who also just found out she’s pregnant here. I’m glad I found an OB home!
Sylver M.
Submitted 05/10/22
I love the staff, never a long wait time.
Lydia M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great stuff
Jordica J.
Submitted 04/13/22
The entire staff is so nice and informative. I’m so glad I decided to come for my gynecology needs.
Josette S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Wonderful
Deslyn Y.
Submitted 04/06/22
Awesome
Claudine M.
Submitted 04/04/22
They were very nice...make u feel comfortable to see then again
Michelle B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Professional and personal
Shanelle K.
Submitted 03/28/22
Everyone is friendly and you finish in a timely manner
Robinette M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Ask what's wrong and get right to the point
Daphne G.
Submitted 03/10/22
The staff was great, especially the lady that took my blood for labs. Barely felt the stick and it was very fast. I was in and out.
Akilah L.
Submitted 03/04/22
Experience was great!
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Friendly and professional staff.
Alandrea L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very fast. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes. They listened to all of my concerns and were very communicative with everything.
Keva K.
Submitted 02/28/22
.
Sharon D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very friendly
Kimberly S.
Submitted 02/09/22
i love it there

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare