Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

155 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shamya B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent
Kayla M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent experience. Great customer service. I didn’t have to wait longer than at a usual facility . The employees made me feel comfortable soon as I came inside the establishment.
Veronica A.
Submitted 01/24/22
Environment was comforting. They really answered all my questions and concerns.
Brunell C.
Submitted 01/21/22
My experience was excellent from the first time I enter the door I was blown away
Colonda I.
Submitted 01/19/22
They make you feel welcomed and important and seem concerned at all times
Delilah L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone was really nice, I felt really comfortable
Ann R.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I’m always satisfied with my care.
Princess C.
Submitted 01/06/22
It had a very pleasant experience.
Rolena H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Receptionist was great. Nice and professional
TERRAINE Z.
Submitted 12/28/21
I LOVE THIS PLACE IM A RETURNING PATIENT FROM 2007-2009!!!
Shamya B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent
Christina O.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very kind and always punctual getting you taken care of!
Jamya S.
Submitted 12/13/21
It’s was great everybody was nice and sweet and very welcoming they made me feel very comfortable right away
Jacobah W.
Submitted 12/01/21
I love the staff, they are amazing! The only thing is the he such a great and demanded Doctor that there is a nice wait time if you have to see him. However, his bedside manner is kind and humorous
Teon S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great people
Tika W.
Submitted 11/24/21
I live all the staff♥️
Irisa O.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great customer service, Awesome friendly Staff highly recommend Apogee Health... Thanks for making me feel welcome.
Nicole N.
Submitted 11/11/21
Everybody was very sweet and gentle. Today was my very 1st visit won’t be my last!! I was done with my visit within an hr. I love it
Jennifer G.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great staff
Adoria W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Saw me in a timely manner. Very understanding

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare