Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

132 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmine A.
Submitted 10/13/21
So kind so loving and I am blessed
Sakirat R.
Submitted 10/11/21
I love how she made me so comfortable and she was so sweet
Denise M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Adams and his staff was very kind and patient this is my first time so I was very impressed thank you for being so kind.
Melissa W.
Submitted 10/05/21
I didn’t get a chance to see the doctor. So I saw Mrs . garner she was very nice .
Jayda W.
Submitted 09/07/21
The staff was very nice and it was very quick was in and out and they heard all your problems and made solutions Love it
Anesha E.
Submitted 08/29/21
Love the staff!!!!
Erin G.
Submitted 08/27/21
The staff was very friendly and kind, despite the loud lobby guests. Wished I was able to ask more questions after my appointment. Because I left kinda confused about what was next.
Jaclyn J.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great service and help from everyone.
Chasmine W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent Environment and very clean. Staff was very friendly
Valerie J.
Submitted 08/19/21
I was very Pleased and satisfied. Very professional
Rache N.
Submitted 08/17/21
I’m an new patient that was satisfied with the staff at this office. They have loving spirits with a bubbly friendly atmosphere. I would recommend them to others
Gloria J.
Submitted 08/16/21
Nice welcoming staff and very quick service.
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Professional staff. I enjoyed the service and experience. They were very attentive to my concerns and needs right away and provided relief for the problem.
Anesha E.
Submitted 08/05/21
Love the staff!!!
Danielle O.
Submitted 08/05/21
I love Dr. Garner
Aisha H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Outstanding service from each point of contact.
Ericka R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Good
Laurie W.
Submitted 07/01/21
The employees are great and friendly.. They treat their patients like family.. Dr Adams and his assistant is the best!!
Hadarah O.
Submitted 06/28/21
Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Lola H.
Submitted 06/25/21
I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare