Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

87 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great staff
Myeshia W.
Submitted 08/12/20
Yes she was amazing !!
Jumika N.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great Staff!
Laquite P.
Submitted 08/03/20
Every one was great and very helpful.
DeAmber C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very friendly
Dominique R.
Submitted 07/28/20
The OB I got this time was great!
Jennifer U.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great doctor!
Juariqua B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Nice staff and Doctor
Lashunda C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Above excellent, him and his staff is better than any doctor I have ever seen. They go way and beyond for their patients and this was my first visit. Keep up the good work guys
Linesha C.
Submitted 06/09/20
I had a good visit minus the misinformation given the provider and team was nice
Penny H.
Submitted 06/07/20
Good service
Christy R.
Submitted 05/01/20
Fast friendly and detailed. They respected that I wanted a male doctor and I’m excited to see him again
Elantra C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Great visit friendly staff and doctor
Tera W.
Submitted 04/13/20
Everyone was so nice and the Doctor was very informative and thorough.
Latoya L.
Submitted 03/20/20
Always a great experience!
Angelia B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Staff was friendly and kind, made sure I was take care of. They did all the needed test and allowed me to ask questions that concern me.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Awesome, great service from front desk to back desk.
Julia J.
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellent environment as well as the workers.
Garbiela G.
Submitted 02/29/20
it was good
Merliy M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very welcoming

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare