Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Staff was friendly and nice. The visit was a pleasant experience.
Shanekia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I wasn’t in there long
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Well done check up and good service on time I am satisfied with my care .
MaKaila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Staff was welcoming and friendly
Taretta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I loved every minute.. the friendly atmosphere and knowing that dr Tara listened and it didn’t fall on deaf ears.. it’s nice to have a doctor that is knowledgeable and informative is the best thing ever
Britney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Fast accurate and professional
Veronica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Always nice and professional
Delicia M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
10
Tamika K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great services
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
The ladies was extremely nice to me and funny . They made my appointment more comfortable.
Imani S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
10
Marcia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I just recommended my friend. My annual was quick and fast and the Dr addressed all my concerns
Kejuana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very professional, fast service
Christine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
He has good work ethics. He is very knowledgeable
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The team are super polite and very professional. They made sure that they explained everything to me before they serviced my healthcare needs.
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Everyone was wonderful and caring.
Felicia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
My first time visiting this office and I must say I’m extremely happy the P.A. made me really comfortable she was very detailed and answered every single question I had. I will make this my permanent doctor office I have never felt so comfortable coming from a doctor visit.
Angelia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Very soothing place ... nice staff ... very clean the doctor make you feel very comfortable and welcomed!!❤️
Quaniesha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great service and Doctor Adam is VERY WELCOMING ❣️
Antshaquita H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Front desk was very great doctor was very calm spirit and welcoming. All the staff I encountered were professional and welcoming. Long wait period but you get to the back pretty fast.

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare