Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

76 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy R.
Submitted 05/01/20
Fast friendly and detailed. They respected that I wanted a male doctor and I’m excited to see him again
Elantra C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Great visit friendly staff and doctor
Tera W.
Submitted 04/13/20
Everyone was so nice and the Doctor was very informative and thorough.
Latoya L.
Submitted 03/20/20
Always a great experience!
Angelia B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Staff was friendly and kind, made sure I was take care of. They did all the needed test and allowed me to ask questions that concern me.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Awesome, great service from front desk to back desk.
Julia J.
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellent environment as well as the workers.
Garbiela G.
Submitted 02/29/20
it was good
Merliy M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very welcoming
Rachel S.
Submitted 01/07/20
I had a good time at my first appointment. The doctor and nurse were patient and understanding of any concerns I had.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great
Gloria W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Ms. Barbara is awesome. Answer all my question and made me feel comfortable about what’s going on in my last few weeks of pregnancy.
LaTarsha R.
Submitted 11/09/19
I’m so excited to have found Dr. Adams and his staff. Had a completely amazing experience and glad to put the care of me and my unborn child in their care.
Malisha S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Na
Maimouna B.
Submitted 10/17/19
The clinic is a good clinic I like the place they have a good caring
Jamala C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great experience
Lakia F.
Submitted 09/27/19
They are always so patient with me and always explain things in details so that me and my fiancé understand our visit !!
Gracielle A.
Submitted 09/26/19
NP Barbara is very personable and genuine. She is Professional, knowledgeable and it's clear she cares about her profession.
Ruth A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Informative, pleasant from front desk,triage, exam & discharge!
Audrey H.
Submitted 09/23/19
awesome!

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare