Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
i love this clinic
David A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Awesome
Carita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Courteous and professional staff
Iesha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Good
Jainaba A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very nice staff and they explained everything in detail .I had a fast and great experience.
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
I had a great experience, wish i had found dr office sooner! Staff is understanding and really listens to any concerns , questions and needs you have!
Torri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Wonderful customer service very welcoming staff and it feels like home
Kymia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great customer service
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
I had a very pleasant experience with everyone I came in contact with from the lady at the front office to when I left the building. My appointment was right on time, the wait time was great and I was in and out before I knew. The healthcare worker answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommended this facility.
Kejuana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
customer service top tier
Edna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Staff is very nice. I haven’t had any issues and they always make sure my needs are taken care of.
Amber W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very nice patient care!!
Colonda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Tara was great & Asia is always the best!
NaJee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Great experience always.
Artaysia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
I love how close knit the office is.
Tammy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Customer service was awesome. The NP was very detailed on what she was going to do and also a good listener. The rest of the team was very thorough and very helpful and easy to talk to
Edna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
My first experience at the practice, there was definitely no wait. So far I have enjoyed my experience
Javaria S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Okay..
Yuette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very professional staff.
LaWanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Efficient and friendly staff. Tara, PA did not rush the visit and provided education throughout and allowed time for questions.

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare