Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
I like the doctor office
Brandi P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Ok
Dena F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
I absolutely love the staff!!!! It’s usually a bit of a wait when you come for your appointment but it’s worth it. I love Barbara she’s so caring, knowledgeable and down to earth. I really wish she could deliver my baby.
Raven M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
It was ok the only thing that I was expecting that didn’t happen was my results for my Pap smear was never told to me.
Shantasia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
It was my first time and it was great.
K’iara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
Very friendly and professional only person I’ve had a problem with is the lady that takes my blood every time she is always rude very rough and seems like she in a bad mood every time I’m there. Other than that I love them
Maddy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/18
I was ver satisfied with my visit although I have yet to receive any results from a visit on June 18th
Nyiarah R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/18
Could be better on making sure patients know there results as soon as there received .
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
It was very warm in the office but staff was extremely nice and I felt right at home.
Shenika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/18
Awesome
Ariel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Everyone is always happy n helpful there is nothing they won't help u with n most important they are Christian people without the judgementive attitude..
Myesha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/18
It was great!
Veronica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
The staff was very nice and helpful
Nadera H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
Very friendly doctor and staff.
Julliana M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Great
Tiara B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr Adams was patient with me and took all of my concerns serious and showed great care! Definitely will use him and his staff again with my next baby !
Talicia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/18
Great experience
Mekiela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/18
great place
CARLA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
Excellent
Shaneka O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/18
I like the family atmosphere and a doctor that cares about my health and concerns.

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare