Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

4.8/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
awesome!
Kimary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
The wait time needs improvement but the staff was amazing. They were very nice and professional.
Oluwa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr visit and during my Labor In 2016 was great experience.
Keyona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
Satisfied
Jamilla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Love dr Adams.. he has been my doctor 4 years and cared for me with two pregnancies! I will never get another OB
Ebony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Great
Breana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Amazing I love dr. clark :)
GLORIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Very good at keeping me calm during procedure and gentle with good bedside manner
Trenithia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
I didnt like the tablet sign in thing but i loved the people and the service everyone was so nice and gentle friendly and made me very comfortable
Margaretta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
I have been seeing Dr. Adams now for 2 pregnancies and I couldn't be happier. I love his staff, they are so friendly and personable. I am very happy with all my services. All around a good practice.
Derrineisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Great service
Taris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Awesome doctor
Kendra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
I've been here since 2014. With the obgyn, excellent service. Receptionist, unacceptable
Jakaria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
I received excellent service from Apogee women’s health
Latoya A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
My experience was good
Candace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
Great
Briana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
I love this doctor’s office the staff is so welcoming. This will be my second child,I came here for my first pregnancy and will be doing the same with this one. See you guys soon.
Chardonnae W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/18
Staff is always so friendly!
Shavonte W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Awesome
Ciara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
Great

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare