Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

189 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudine M.
Submitted 04/04/22
They were very nice...make u feel comfortable to see then again
Michelle B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Professional and personal
Shanelle K.
Submitted 03/28/22
Everyone is friendly and you finish in a timely manner
Robinette M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Ask what's wrong and get right to the point
Daphne G.
Submitted 03/10/22
The staff was great, especially the lady that took my blood for labs. Barely felt the stick and it was very fast. I was in and out.
Akilah L.
Submitted 03/04/22
Experience was great!
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Friendly and professional staff.
Alandrea L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very fast. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes. They listened to all of my concerns and were very communicative with everything.
Keva K.
Submitted 02/28/22
.
Sharon D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very friendly
Kimberly S.
Submitted 02/09/22
i love it there
Jessica D.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great friendly service. Very comforting environment
Deanna Y.
Submitted 01/30/22
It was great! As soon as I walked in! Greeted very nicely an welcomed. Process was quick an professional! Great team
Jamina H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very responsible and friendly
Shamya B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent
Kayla M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent experience. Great customer service. I didn’t have to wait longer than at a usual facility . The employees made me feel comfortable soon as I came inside the establishment.
Veronica A.
Submitted 01/24/22
Environment was comforting. They really answered all my questions and concerns.
Brunell C.
Submitted 01/21/22
My experience was excellent from the first time I enter the door I was blown away
Colonda I.
Submitted 01/19/22
They make you feel welcomed and important and seem concerned at all times
Delilah L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone was really nice, I felt really comfortable

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare