Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shajuana P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
It’s was good experience
Camryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Love the entire staff
Tequila D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
The Doctor and nurse were extremely nice and made me feel comfortable. The wait time was kinda long and when I arrived there we were standing outside waiting to get in but overall it was a good experience
Chinya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Staff was nice and professional. Appointment was quick no long wait time. All questions were answered. I wish I would have went to this doctor to care for my last two pregnancies. Can’t wait til my journey starts when I decide to have another one
Lakesha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Everything was excellent from the time I checked in and out the stuff is wonderful..Thanks
Shannieka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Great Customer , Perfect Staff !
Shante C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I am a current patient with Apogee and I love every visit! They are fast, friendly, and clean! Ms. Garner is absolutely amazing with taking her time to answer any questions you have. She is quick and to the point about what is going on with you and/or baby during your visit. Jazz melodies are often played over the speaker system. The office is very warm and inviting. Nothing to ever be nervous about. Their lab techs are amazing as well, they are quick at drawing blood with very minimal to no pain!! I love the entire staff.
Ndeye H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Good and friendly staff love it.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Pretty good, nice customer service, got in and out
Brittney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
The entire staff is very inviting and made me feel comfortable from the initial phone call to schedule my initial appointment. I’m certainly recommending my friend who also just found out she’s pregnant here. I’m glad I found an OB home!
Sylver M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I love the staff, never a long wait time.
Lydia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great stuff
Jordica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The entire staff is so nice and informative. I’m so glad I decided to come for my gynecology needs.
Josette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Wonderful
Deslyn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Awesome
Claudine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
They were very nice...make u feel comfortable to see then again
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Professional and personal
Shanelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Everyone is friendly and you finish in a timely manner
Robinette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Ask what's wrong and get right to the point
Daphne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
The staff was great, especially the lady that took my blood for labs. Barely felt the stick and it was very fast. I was in and out.

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare