Testimonials & Reviews

4.54/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in College Park, GA

46 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.54 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Every appointment should be scheduled 15 min apart I had a 10:00 appt arrived early didn’t leave the office until after 12
Eran C.
Submitted 09/06/18
My wife went there for few month I believe they took good care of her
Tammara C.
Submitted 09/05/18
I like the doctor office
Brandi P.
Submitted 08/30/18
Ok
Dena F.
Submitted 08/29/18
I absolutely love the staff!!!! It’s usually a bit of a wait when you come for your appointment but it’s worth it. I love Barbara she’s so caring, knowledgeable and down to earth. I really wish she could deliver my baby.
Raven M.
Submitted 08/28/18
It was ok the only thing that I was expecting that didn’t happen was my results for my Pap smear was never told to me.
Shantasia W.
Submitted 07/24/18
It was my first time and it was great.
K’iara W.
Submitted 07/20/18
Very friendly and professional only person I’ve had a problem with is the lady that takes my blood every time she is always rude very rough and seems like she in a bad mood every time I’m there. Other than that I love them
Maddy W.
Submitted 07/01/18
I was ver satisfied with my visit although I have yet to receive any results from a visit on June 18th
Nyiarah R.
Submitted 06/16/18
Could be better on making sure patients know there results as soon as there received .
Erin B.
Submitted 05/04/18
It was very warm in the office but staff was extremely nice and I felt right at home.
Shenika L.
Submitted 04/20/18
Awesome
Ariel B.
Submitted 04/17/18
Everyone is always happy n helpful there is nothing they won't help u with n most important they are Christian people without the judgementive attitude..
Myesha T.
Submitted 04/15/18
It was great!
Veronica H.
Submitted 04/05/18
The staff was very nice and helpful
Nadera H.
Submitted 03/29/18
Very friendly doctor and staff.
Julliana M.
Submitted 03/27/18
Great
Tiara B.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr Adams was patient with me and took all of my concerns serious and showed great care! Definitely will use him and his staff again with my next baby !
Talicia E.
Submitted 03/17/18
Great experience
Mekiela B.
Submitted 03/13/18
great place

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare