Testimonials and Reviews

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in College Park, GA

41 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.51 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was ok the only thing that I was expecting that didn’t happen was my results for my Pap smear was never told to me.
Raven M.
08/28/18
It was my first time and it was great.
Shantasia W.
07/24/18
Very friendly and professional only person I’ve had a problem with is the lady that takes my blood every time she is always rude very rough and seems like she in a bad mood every time I’m there. Other than that I love them
K’iara W.
07/20/18
I was ver satisfied with my visit although I have yet to receive any results from a visit on June 18th
Maddy W.
07/01/18
Could be better on making sure patients know there results as soon as there received .
Nyiarah R.
06/16/18
It was very warm in the office but staff was extremely nice and I felt right at home.
Erin B.
05/04/18
Awesome
Shenika L.
04/20/18
Everyone is always happy n helpful there is nothing they won't help u with n most important they are Christian people without the judgementive attitude..
Ariel B.
04/17/18
It was great!
Myesha T.
04/15/18
The staff was very nice and helpful
Veronica H.
04/05/18
Very friendly doctor and staff.
Nadera H.
03/29/18
Great
Julliana M.
03/27/18
Dr Adams was patient with me and took all of my concerns serious and showed great care! Definitely will use him and his staff again with my next baby !
Tiara B.
03/21/18
Great experience
Talicia E.
03/17/18
great place
Mekiela B.
03/13/18
Excellent
CARLA W.
03/06/18
I like the family atmosphere and a doctor that cares about my health and concerns.
Shaneka O.
03/05/18
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr Adams office everyone was very helpful and his Nurse Practitioner went out and beyond explaining everything to me she made me feel comfortable and they was very professional. Great Job
Marneka S.
02/12/18
The doctors are extremely nice. The atmosphere is as well.
Lashawntrece R.
02/08/18
dr adams made my first time visit comfortable because i was scared
Nakia F.
01/10/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours