Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

189 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann R.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I’m always satisfied with my care.
Princess C.
Submitted 01/06/22
It had a very pleasant experience.
Rolena H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Receptionist was great. Nice and professional
TERRAINE Z.
Submitted 12/28/21
I LOVE THIS PLACE IM A RETURNING PATIENT FROM 2007-2009!!!
Shamya B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent
Christina O.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very kind and always punctual getting you taken care of!
Jamya S.
Submitted 12/13/21
It’s was great everybody was nice and sweet and very welcoming they made me feel very comfortable right away
Jacobah W.
Submitted 12/01/21
I love the staff, they are amazing! The only thing is the he such a great and demanded Doctor that there is a nice wait time if you have to see him. However, his bedside manner is kind and humorous
Teon S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great people
Tika W.
Submitted 11/24/21
I live all the staff♥️
Irisa O.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great customer service, Awesome friendly Staff highly recommend Apogee Health... Thanks for making me feel welcome.
Nicole N.
Submitted 11/11/21
Everybody was very sweet and gentle. Today was my very 1st visit won’t be my last!! I was done with my visit within an hr. I love it
Jennifer G.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great staff
Adoria W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Saw me in a timely manner. Very understanding
Shalyn W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Fast and Friendly
Sidneka G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Everyone was really nice
Delicia M.
Submitted 10/19/21
The staff and doctor is amazing I love them they get you in and out.
Jasmine A.
Submitted 10/13/21
So kind so loving and I am blessed
Sakirat R.
Submitted 10/11/21
I love how she made me so comfortable and she was so sweet
Denise M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Adams and his staff was very kind and patient this is my first time so I was very impressed thank you for being so kind.

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare