Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Akilah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Experience was great!
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Friendly and professional staff.
Alandrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very fast. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes. They listened to all of my concerns and were very communicative with everything.
Keva K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very friendly
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
i love it there
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great friendly service. Very comforting environment
Deanna Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
It was great! As soon as I walked in! Greeted very nicely an welcomed. Process was quick an professional! Great team
Jamina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very responsible and friendly
Shamya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent
Kayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent experience. Great customer service. I didn’t have to wait longer than at a usual facility . The employees made me feel comfortable soon as I came inside the establishment.
Veronica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Environment was comforting. They really answered all my questions and concerns.
Brunell C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
My experience was excellent from the first time I enter the door I was blown away
Colonda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
They make you feel welcomed and important and seem concerned at all times
Delilah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone was really nice, I felt really comfortable
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I’m always satisfied with my care.
Princess C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
It had a very pleasant experience.
Rolena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Receptionist was great. Nice and professional
TERRAINE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I LOVE THIS PLACE IM A RETURNING PATIENT FROM 2007-2009!!!
Shamya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare