Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very kind and always punctual getting you taken care of!
Jamya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
It’s was great everybody was nice and sweet and very welcoming they made me feel very comfortable right away
Jacobah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I love the staff, they are amazing! The only thing is the he such a great and demanded Doctor that there is a nice wait time if you have to see him. However, his bedside manner is kind and humorous
Teon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Great people
Tika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I live all the staff♥️
Irisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great customer service, Awesome friendly Staff highly recommend Apogee Health... Thanks for making me feel welcome.
Nicole N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Everybody was very sweet and gentle. Today was my very 1st visit won’t be my last!! I was done with my visit within an hr. I love it
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Great staff
Adoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Saw me in a timely manner. Very understanding
Shalyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Fast and Friendly
Sidneka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Everyone was really nice
Delicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
The staff and doctor is amazing I love them they get you in and out.
Jasmine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
So kind so loving and I am blessed
Sakirat R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
I love how she made me so comfortable and she was so sweet
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Adams and his staff was very kind and patient this is my first time so I was very impressed thank you for being so kind.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I didn’t get a chance to see the doctor. So I saw Mrs . garner she was very nice .
Jayda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
The staff was very nice and it was very quick was in and out and they heard all your problems and made solutions Love it
Anesha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Love the staff!!!!
Erin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
The staff was very friendly and kind, despite the loud lobby guests. Wished I was able to ask more questions after my appointment. Because I left kinda confused about what was next.
Jaclyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Great service and help from everyone.

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare