Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

4.8/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delicia M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
10
Tamika K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great services
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
The ladies was extremely nice to me and funny . They made my appointment more comfortable.
Imani S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
10
Marcia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I just recommended my friend. My annual was quick and fast and the Dr addressed all my concerns
Kejuana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very professional, fast service
Christine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
He has good work ethics. He is very knowledgeable
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The team are super polite and very professional. They made sure that they explained everything to me before they serviced my healthcare needs.
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Everyone was wonderful and caring.
Felicia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
My first time visiting this office and I must say I’m extremely happy the P.A. made me really comfortable she was very detailed and answered every single question I had. I will make this my permanent doctor office I have never felt so comfortable coming from a doctor visit.
Angelia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Very soothing place ... nice staff ... very clean the doctor make you feel very comfortable and welcomed!!❤️
Quaniesha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great service and Doctor Adam is VERY WELCOMING ❣️
Antshaquita H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Front desk was very great doctor was very calm spirit and welcoming. All the staff I encountered were professional and welcoming. Long wait period but you get to the back pretty fast.
Shajuana P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
It’s was good experience
Camryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Love the entire staff
Tequila D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
The Doctor and nurse were extremely nice and made me feel comfortable. The wait time was kinda long and when I arrived there we were standing outside waiting to get in but overall it was a good experience
Chinya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Staff was nice and professional. Appointment was quick no long wait time. All questions were answered. I wish I would have went to this doctor to care for my last two pregnancies. Can’t wait til my journey starts when I decide to have another one
Lakesha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Everything was excellent from the time I checked in and out the stuff is wonderful..Thanks
Shannieka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Great Customer , Perfect Staff !
Shante C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I am a current patient with Apogee and I love every visit! They are fast, friendly, and clean! Ms. Garner is absolutely amazing with taking her time to answer any questions you have. She is quick and to the point about what is going on with you and/or baby during your visit. Jazz melodies are often played over the speaker system. The office is very warm and inviting. Nothing to ever be nervous about. Their lab techs are amazing as well, they are quick at drawing blood with very minimal to no pain!! I love the entire staff.

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare