Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chasmine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent Environment and very clean. Staff was very friendly
Valerie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I was very Pleased and satisfied. Very professional
Rache N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
I’m an new patient that was satisfied with the staff at this office. They have loving spirits with a bubbly friendly atmosphere. I would recommend them to others
Gloria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Nice welcoming staff and very quick service.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Professional staff. I enjoyed the service and experience. They were very attentive to my concerns and needs right away and provided relief for the problem.
Anesha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Love the staff!!!
Danielle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I love Dr. Garner
Aisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Outstanding service from each point of contact.
Ericka R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Good
Laurie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
The employees are great and friendly.. They treat their patients like family.. Dr Adams and his assistant is the best!!
Hadarah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Lola H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I love everyone’s energy.
Kiara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Very friendly & comfortable
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Friendly atmosphere very thoughtful, professional and clean!!. I truly recommend
Latoya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
The staff very friendly. Didn’t wait long at all.
Aerean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Good been returning for my annual 3 years and counting
Toye L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Great experience. Everyone was caring, nice, professional, and quick.
Lena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
When I go to Dr. Adams office, I am greeted with a smile. The Doctor's, staff and nurses are very helpful and supportive.
Keira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
The staff is very friendly and nice, they get you in and out, I love them!

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare