Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

132 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ebony S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great
Breana P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Amazing I love dr. clark :)
GLORIA S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very good at keeping me calm during procedure and gentle with good bedside manner
Trenithia H.
Submitted 05/09/19
I didnt like the tablet sign in thing but i loved the people and the service everyone was so nice and gentle friendly and made me very comfortable
Margaretta B.
Submitted 05/03/19
I have been seeing Dr. Adams now for 2 pregnancies and I couldn't be happier. I love his staff, they are so friendly and personable. I am very happy with all my services. All around a good practice.
Derrineisha D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great service
Taris W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Awesome doctor
Kendra D.
Submitted 01/24/19
I've been here since 2014. With the obgyn, excellent service. Receptionist, unacceptable
Jakaria S.
Submitted 12/27/18
I received excellent service from Apogee women’s health
Latoya A.
Submitted 12/22/18
My experience was good
Candace K.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great
Briana D.
Submitted 11/15/18
I love this doctor’s office the staff is so welcoming. This will be my second child,I came here for my first pregnancy and will be doing the same with this one. See you guys soon.
Chardonnae W.
Submitted 11/10/18
Staff is always so friendly!
Shavonte W.
Submitted 11/06/18
Awesome
Ciara B.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great
Kadiatou B.
Submitted 10/24/18
My experience you are doing a very good job
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very good services they make you feel like family. I trust them 100%
Keyerra D.
Submitted 10/18/18
I love u all
Tonisha B.
Submitted 10/13/18
Had my first ultrasound today the staff was very welcoming and professional I love it ....
Natalie B.
Submitted 10/08/18
Great customer service and friendly staff always have a god experience and great doctor

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare