Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natasha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
The PA that attended me had the most welcoming bedside manner. The staff was more than accommodating from the phone call to leaving out the office.
Marcia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
I see the staff has changed a little since my last visit. My experience this time was a whole lot better than my first.
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
I am so happy that I chose Apogee Women’s Health. They have a great staff that is not only professional, but also friendly and help put you at ease. Especially for a new patient like myself. From the Front desk, to the Medical Assistant, to the Lab tech, Provider and all the way to check out. Superb Care from the jump! I would recommend this office without a doubt. And it wasn’t like it was put on. Everyone there was just “ Naturally” nice. If your looking for “genuine” people who care, then this is the place to go. Thank you Apogee for hiring Diamonds.
Tandera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
Made me very comfortable
De'jah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Great made me feel relaxed and we're patient with me
Alisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Amazing!!! Love love love this place!
Oquana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
excellent service and overall experience.
Amia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
It was quick and easy
Zanieya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
My first time going to an women's health center but they were very helpful. Took necessary precautions with covid19. Found out things about my body that I didn't even know!
Diaka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Great
Samyria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
I absolutely love the team
Twanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Everyone is really nice and helpful
Runell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
It was great. Besides the internet acting up. Otherwise great visit
Hundria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Enjoyed the service and love that a black woman took care of me
Krissa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Doctor explained everything perfectly.
Gracie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
It was a good experience
Nasha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Amazing
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Great staff
Myeshia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Yes she was amazing !!
Jumika N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Great Staff!

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare