Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

4.8/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sidneka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Everyone was really nice
Delicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
The staff and doctor is amazing I love them they get you in and out.
Jasmine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
So kind so loving and I am blessed
Sakirat R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
I love how she made me so comfortable and she was so sweet
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Adams and his staff was very kind and patient this is my first time so I was very impressed thank you for being so kind.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I didn’t get a chance to see the doctor. So I saw Mrs . garner she was very nice .
Jayda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
The staff was very nice and it was very quick was in and out and they heard all your problems and made solutions Love it
Anesha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Love the staff!!!!
Erin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
The staff was very friendly and kind, despite the loud lobby guests. Wished I was able to ask more questions after my appointment. Because I left kinda confused about what was next.
Jaclyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Great service and help from everyone.
Chasmine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent Environment and very clean. Staff was very friendly
Valerie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I was very Pleased and satisfied. Very professional
Rache N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
I’m an new patient that was satisfied with the staff at this office. They have loving spirits with a bubbly friendly atmosphere. I would recommend them to others
Gloria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Nice welcoming staff and very quick service.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Professional staff. I enjoyed the service and experience. They were very attentive to my concerns and needs right away and provided relief for the problem.
Anesha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Love the staff!!!
Danielle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I love Dr. Garner
Aisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Outstanding service from each point of contact.
Ericka R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Good
Laurie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
The employees are great and friendly.. They treat their patients like family.. Dr Adams and his assistant is the best!!

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare