Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

4.81/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laquite P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Every one was great and very helpful.
DeAmber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Very friendly
Dominique R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
The OB I got this time was great!
Jennifer U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Great doctor!
Juariqua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Nice staff and Doctor
Lashunda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Above excellent, him and his staff is better than any doctor I have ever seen. They go way and beyond for their patients and this was my first visit. Keep up the good work guys
Linesha C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
I had a good visit minus the misinformation given the provider and team was nice
Penny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/20
Good service
Christy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Fast friendly and detailed. They respected that I wanted a male doctor and I’m excited to see him again
Elantra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Great visit friendly staff and doctor
Tera W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
Everyone was so nice and the Doctor was very informative and thorough.
Latoya L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Always a great experience!
Angelia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Staff was friendly and kind, made sure I was take care of. They did all the needed test and allowed me to ask questions that concern me.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Awesome, great service from front desk to back desk.
Julia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellent environment as well as the workers.
Garbiela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
it was good
Merliy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Very welcoming
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
I had a good time at my first appointment. The doctor and nurse were patient and understanding of any concerns I had.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Great
Gloria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Ms. Barbara is awesome. Answer all my question and made me feel comfortable about what’s going on in my last few weeks of pregnancy.

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare