Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Apogee Women's Health

OB-GYN located in College Park, GA

4.79/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Apogee Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apogee Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Staff was friendly and kind, made sure I was take care of. They did all the needed test and allowed me to ask questions that concern me.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Awesome, great service from front desk to back desk.
Julia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellent environment as well as the workers.
Garbiela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
it was good
Merliy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Very welcoming
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
I had a good time at my first appointment. The doctor and nurse were patient and understanding of any concerns I had.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Great
Gloria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Ms. Barbara is awesome. Answer all my question and made me feel comfortable about what’s going on in my last few weeks of pregnancy.
LaTarsha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
I’m so excited to have found Dr. Adams and his staff. Had a completely amazing experience and glad to put the care of me and my unborn child in their care.
Malisha S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Na
Maimouna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
The clinic is a good clinic I like the place they have a good caring
Jamala C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Great experience
Lakia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
They are always so patient with me and always explain things in details so that me and my fiancé understand our visit !!
Gracielle A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
NP Barbara is very personable and genuine. She is Professional, knowledgeable and it's clear she cares about her profession.
Ruth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Informative, pleasant from front desk,triage, exam & discharge!
Audrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
awesome!
Kimary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
The wait time needs improvement but the staff was amazing. They were very nice and professional.
Oluwa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr visit and during my Labor In 2016 was great experience.
Keyona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
Satisfied
Jamilla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Love dr Adams.. he has been my doctor 4 years and cared for me with two pregnancies! I will never get another OB

Insurance Providers

Apogee Women's Health accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare
WellCare